Skip to content

Clémence Poésy for Marie Claire US

January 23, 2011
Clemence Poesy photos from Marie Claire US February 2011 issue

I’m not sure whether it’s her delicately feline features, her Bardot-esq bombshell of hair or her demure beauty, but, for me, there are very few who rank higher than Clémence Poésy in the style stakes.

I can confidently say she’s my ultimate fashion crush; I could look at photographs of her for hours and never tire.

Happily for me, Marie Claire US have included a photoshoot with her in their February 2011 issue, highlights of which I’ve included below.

The spread sees her strutting and pouting in Balenciaga, Louis Vuitton & Marc Jacobs’ interpretations of some of Spring/Summer 2011’s hottest trends.

I especially love the Christian Louboutin wedges she’s wearing on the first page.

Eat your heart out.

Clemence Poesy photos from Marie Claire US February 2011 issue
Clemence Poesy photos from Marie Claire US February 2011 issue
Clemence Poesy photos from Marie Claire US February 2011 issue

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

