Skip to content

Outfit post

February 27, 2011

Here’s my first almost-outfit post.

It’s not great quality & was taken in the boy’s living room on his iPhone 4, but it’ll do for now until I get a better camera.

I love this Sparkle & Fade playsuit; I got it on sale in Urban Outfitters on Saturday, and the cashier added on a student discount [absolute win as I haven’t been a student for two years] so I got it for £29 – not bad considering it was originally £55.

It’s perfect for the colour blocking trend!

Other than tba, Sparkle & Fade is probaby one of my favourite brands on the high street – the clothes are so well cut.

Fashion Blog Outfit Post 27 February 2011

Playsuit, Sparkle & Fade; antique Swiss clock pendant, gift from the boy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

